clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Vote Now for Dallas Chef of the Year

Who will it be?

Dodds, Rogers, Sitrin, Tesar, or Zenner?
Dodds, Rogers, Sitrin, Tesar, or Zenner?

Next Monday, Eater will present the 2014 Eater Awards, our fifth annual celebration of all that's made America's restaurant world run — and run wild — in the past twelve months. Winners will be selected on both the local and national levels in five major categories; voting for the second category, Chef of the Year, begins right now.

Here's how the voting works across the board: Eater editors have named nominees for each of five major categories. Eater readers will vote, narrowing the nominees to three finalists. From those three finalists, the Eater editorial team will select a winner. Ready to play your part? This poll will be open for 24 hours; voting irregularities will be strictly policed.

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Eater Dallas newsletter

The freshest news from the local food world